Vicious Cycle "Pale Blue Dot" LP


Vicious Cycle bring an unrelenting, innovative and unique sound that represents the dire state of our planet. For fans of Fucked Up, Fugazi, Refused and forward thinking hardcore. Recorded with Jonah Falco (Fucked Up, Career Suicide) and mixed by Jon Drew. Features vocal appearances by George Pettit (Alexisonfire) and Damian Abraham (Fucked Up). Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

More from this collection