Various Artists "The Rebirth Of Hardcore: 1999" LP




A1      Better Than A Thousand I Can Make A Difference

A2 –Better Than A Thousand It May Be Out Of Fashion

A3 –Ten Yard Fight Stand Against

A4 –Ten Yard Fight Falling Behind

A5 –Where Fear And Weapons Meet Half Full

A6 –Where Fear And Weapons Meet I Still Believe

A7 –Battery (3) Go Back To The Gym (Live)

A8 –Sportswear With Clear Minds

A9 –Sportswear Waste Away

A10 –Committed New Truth

A11 –Committed Introduction To The Revolution

A12 –In My Eyes Welcome To Boston

B1 –Good Clean Fun A Song For The Ladies

B2 –Mainstrike Destiny

B3 –Eyeball (4) Passion

B4 –Atari (2) Because Of You

B5 –For The Living 448 Miles

B6 –Eyes Shut Vision

B7 –Rain On The Parade Pipers Pit

B8 –Rain On The Parade Forgiven

B9 –Fastbreak Too Many Times

B10 –Saves The Day The Art Of Misplacing Firearms

B11 –Shelter (2) The Truth Will Set Us Free

B12 –Shelter (2) The Chapter Ends

More from this collection