Various Artists "Fat Music Vol. 8: Going Nowhere Fat" 2xLP


2015 marks Fat Wreck Chords' 25th anniversary as a label and to celebrate they are presenting the eigth volume of the "Fat Music" series. Packed with 25 tracks, "Going Nowhere Fat" continues the proud tradition of the comp series with new hit songs from label heavyweights and some of Fat's recent sensations. The collection also features previously unreleased offerings from NOFX, Swingin' Utters, Leftover Crack, Western Addiction, Night Birds and PEARS. Now available on vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

More from this collection