Various Artists "Depression Sessions" LP


Limited edition colored vinyl LP pressing. The Depressions Sessions is a new compilation album from Nuclear Blast featuring six never before released tracks, one original and one cover each from the three featured bands Thy Art Is Murder, The Acacia Strain and Fit For An Autopsy. The unique cover versions draw on material by such diverse artists as Soundgarden ("Black Hole Sun"), Nine Inch Nails ("The Perfect Drug") and Rammstein ("Du Hast").

Sold Out

Notify me when available

More from this collection