Various Artists "Public Saftey" CD


Maximum Rocknroll presents "Public Safety," a full-length compilation featuring unreleased tracks from some of today's best hardcore/punk bands from every corner of the globe. Some of the bands included are Formaldehyde Junkies, Framtid, Strung Up, No Hope For The Kids, Regulations, Limp Wrist, Direct Control, Signal Lost, Pedestrians, Deadfall, Nightmare, Look Back And Laugh, Aaritila, Observers, Gorilla Angreb, The First Step, Career Suicide and many more.

More from this collection