Various Artists "Off The Board" LP


This compilation brings together the bands who make up the scene centered around sound engineer Will Yip and his Studio 4 in Pennsylvania including tracks from Title Fight, Daylight, Circa Survive, Polar Bear Club, Citizen, Koji, Tigers Jaw, Turnover, Pity Sex, Man Overboard, Balance And Composure, Anthony Green, Light Years and None More Black.

More from this collection