Tyre Swans "Self Titled" CD


TYRE SWANS is the combined side-project from three of Melbourne’s most talented and well-respected punk/ indie/ folk song writers. The 11 track album features solo/ acoustic tracks from Donnie Dureau (Blueline Medic), Jamie Hay (A Death In The Family/ Fear Like Us) and Darren Gibson (Lead Sketch Union/ Away From Now) as well as songs recorded as a trio.

More from this collection