Trapped Under Ice "Secrets Of The World" CD


Continuing where 2008's "Stay Cold" EP left off, "Secrets Of The World" is the twelve-track full length from Maryland's new standard bearers of hardcore. The album is designed to inspire self-reflection in a world that leaves you beaten and bleeding. For fans of Crown Of Thorns, Madball and Terror. 

Sold Out

Notify me when available

More from this collection