Tiny Moving Parts "Breathe" CD


Tiny Moving Parts has always been a vehicle for catharsis, and that's nothing new on "Breathe." The fifth full-length by the Benson, MN, trio sees vocalist/guitarist Dylan Mattheisen and his cousins, brothers Matt (bass) and Billy (drums) Chevalier, tackle issues such as mental health, anxiety, and mortality while also expanding their sound. And it's a reminder that as long as there are songs sung back as if our lives depend on them, we are never alone.

More from this collection