Thrice "Red Sky" 12"


The Red Sky EP- Released on vinyl for the first time ever with audio mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Kevin Gray (Coherent Audio).  The Red Sky EP is the companion to Vheissu, which was originally released on April 11 2005, 6 months prior to Vheissu's release. The Red Sky EP features two outtakes ("Flags of Dawn" and "The Weight of Glory") and live versions of other tracks.

More from this collection