The Mission In Motion "Somewhere Safe" CD


The Highly anticpiated debut album ”Somewhere Safe” from Sydney’s The Mission In Motion which was recorded at Electric Sun Studios. Comprising of front man Brett Islaub, along with Chris Maguire (guitar and vocals), Kent Griffiths (guitar and vocals), Rohan Welsh (bass) and Lachlan Gray (drums) the quintet have already established themselves firmly in the Australian musical landscape as one of the most promising acts .

Sold Out

Notify me when available

More from this collection