The Lawrence Arms "News From Yalta" 7"


This 7" is the vinyl pressing of the three songs included as a bonus with the digital download of The Lawrence Arms' 2014 LP "Metropole" and serves as a perfect companion to the gritty and melodic punk rock of that record.

Sold Out

Notify me when available

More from this collection