The Killing Flame "Save Yourself" LP


Recorded in 2007, this 9-song LP from Orange County, CA's Killing Flame finds the hardcore supergroup bringing more melodic hardcore a la Dag Nasty with Joe Nelson (Triggerman/Ignite) on vocals, Gavin Oglesby (No For An Answer/Carry Nation/Triggerman) on guitar, Marc Maxey (Justice League) on bass and Casey Jones (Justice League/No For An Answer/Ignite) on drums.

More from this collection