The Heartbreakers "L.A.M.F" 3xLP


L.A.M.F. is the only studio album by the American band The Heartbreakers, which included Johnny Thunders, Jerry Nolan, Walter Lure and Billy Rath. The music is a mixture of punk, R&B and rock and roll. The band played a seminal role in the formation of early punk, Thunders and Nolan were previously in the New York Dolls.

More from this collection