The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" CD


"Dear Youth" follows up The Ghost Inside's Epitaph debut, "Get What You Give," with eleven more anthems of heavy, powerful, metallic and melodic hardcore that is based on the concept of vocalist Jonathan Vigil addressing his much younger self and was produced by Jeremy McKinnon of A Day To Remember. 

More from this collection