Terror "Blood Tracks Demos" 7"


Reaper Records offers the Terror "Blood Tracks Demos" 7". This EP contains three raw and brutal versions of songs found on "The Damned, The Shamed" (CD was released on Century Media and a picture disc will also be released on Reaper Records) in addition to the unreleased track "Iron Mind." For fans of Throwdown, Sick Of It All and Hatebreed.

More from this collection