Taking Back Sunday "Twenty" 2xLP


A career-to-date retrospective, celebrating 20 years of Taking Back Sunday!

The collection spans each of their studio albums; 'Tell All Your Friends', 'Where You Want To Be', 'Louder Now', 'New Again', 'Taking Back Sunday', 'Happiness Is' and 'Tidal Wave', plus two new songs.

From the band's landmark 2002 debut 'Tell All Your Friends' to their most recent full-length, 2016's 'Tidal Wave', Taking Back Sunday have evolved from a key player in the early 2000s emo scene to a genre-defying rock band who have three gold albums without ever ceasing to push the limitations of their sound.

This fact is evidenced on 'Twenty'

More from this collection