State Faults "Head In The Clouds" 12"


Before State Faults there was Brother Bear. And before Desolate Peaks there was "Head In The Clouds," a jarring six-song introduction to four best friends from Santa Rosa, CA turning emotional hardcore upside down. "Head In The Clouds" is what originally caught the attention of Tiny Engines way back in 2010, and rightfully so. These six songs reflect an innocence and passion that was palpable and explosive. Now, for the first time, "Head In The Clouds" will be released on vinyl, remixed and remastered by the label that first introduced you to State Faults. State Faults would go on to sign with No Sleep in 2012 after the 2011 release of "Desolate Peaks" on Tiny Engines. The band would issue their sophomore record, "Resonate/Desperate," on No Sleep in 2013. State Faults is currently writing for their next release. 12" EP includes an etched B-side and is limited to 600 copies.

More from this collection