Social Distortion "Independent Years: 1983-2004" LP Box Set


Limited box set containing four colored vinyl LPs in a collectable slipcase. "Independent Years: 1983-2004" Social Distortion's first ever vinyl box set, collects the band's independent label releases from their rough and tumble punk rock beginnings to the roots rock sound that defined a generation. Includes their 1983 debut LP Mommy's Little Monster and 1988 album Prison Bound plus their later gem Sex, Love and Rock 'n' Roll (2004) as well as the 1995 compilation Mainliner: Wreckage from the Past, which rounds up early singles and rare B-sides from their teen-rebel days in Orange County, California. 

More from this collection