Skyway "Take These Days" CD


Skyway have come a long way fast. This 5-piece machine has been manufacturing their highly contagious pop-punk anthems since forming at Southport high school in 1998, on the Gold coast of Australia. With their new 10-track release, "Take These Days", the band expand on their independent debut EP, completely remixing and mastering the release with the addition of 4 new songs. Initially intended as a demo release, the original EP came to the attention of INYAFACE RECORDS in Japan, who signed the band and sent them back to the studio to produce 4 more tracks.

More from this collection