Senses Fail "In Your Absence" 12"


2017 EP from the post-hardcore band containing acoustic versions of old and new tracks. In Your Absence is released to coincide with the band's 15th anniversary. Senses Fail formed in River Vale, New Jersey in 2002. The band have seen many lineup changes; the only founding member still in the band being lead singer James "Buddy" Nielsen. The band's releases include the EP From the Depths of Dreams (2002) and the full-length albums Let It Enfold You (2004), Still Searching (2006), Life Is Not a Waiting Room (2008), The Fire (2010), Renacer (2013) and Pull the Thorns from Your Heart (2015).

More from this collection