Sect "No Cure For Death" LP


SECT consists of vocalist Chris Colohan (Cursed, Burning Love, Left for Dead), guitarists James Chang (Catharsis, Undying) and Scott Crouse (Earth Crisis, the Path of Resistance), bassist Steve Hart (Day of Suffering), and drummer Andy Hurley (Racetraitor, Fall Out Boy, the Damned Things). Together, they released their self-titled debut back in 2016.

SECT's No Cure For Death is relased via Southern Lord and the album was recorded with Converge hero Kurt Ballou at his famed GodCity Studios and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music.

More from this collection