Various Artists "React! Records Presents Winds Of Change" 7"


Adding to the legacy of great hardcore compilation 7"s like Revelation's "Together," Teamwork/In My Blood's "Growing Stronger" and, more recently, Reaper's "Mercy For None," React! Records is proud to bring you "Winds Of Change," six exclusive tracks from six of today's most promising young and up-and-coming hardcore bands.
For fans of classic '80s hardcore. Bands featured are Enough, Wrong Idea, Word On The Street, Safe And Sound, Violence To Fade and Tied Down.

More from this collection