Old Man Gloom "Meditations In B" LP


Originally released in 2000 on CD by Tortuga and later on vinyl by Magic Bullet, "Meditations In B" has been lying dormant for a few years until Hydra Head unearthed the relic and gave it the remastered and reworked artwork treatment. Composed of Isis' Aaron Turner, Converge's Nate Newton, Cave In's Caleb Scofield and notorious Hydra Head band roadie Santos Montano, these sweaty dirt merchants contribute 14 songs of apocalyptic noise metal/hardcore with plenty of industrial and ambient overtones. LP includes digital download.

Sold Out

Notify me when available

More from this collection