Old Man Gloom "The Ape Of God I" CD


Old Man Gloom, featuring members of Isis, Converge and Cave In, present their sixth album which is being released alongside their seventh album of the same name. This LP features eight tracks that are faster and more annoying than the four-song LP that is being released simultaneously.

More from this collection