Northern Skulls "Self Titled" 12"


The Northern Skulls was formed in Boston, MA, in 2018, mixing influences from Gang Of Four and Mission Of Burma to Naked Raygun and Laughing Hyenas. This is their debut, self-titled, six-song 12"ep. The band includes former members of Gang Green and Only Living Witness, and features Jonah Jenkins on vocals, Glen Stilphen on bass, Johnny Mullin on guitar, and Logan Tarmac on drums. Limited edition of 500 copies.

More from this collection