Never Again "Year One" LP


Never Again are one of the hardest-working, most-productive new hardcore bands the UK has produced in years. Collecting together 22 songs that the band have produced in their first year alone, ‘Year One’ really is as self-explanatory as titles come.

Comprised of the ‘No Sympathy’ and ‘Repulsed’ demo tapes, the ‘Pressure’ 7”, split 7”s with Ironclad and Mindtrap and 3 songs exclusive to this LP ('Born of Nothing', 'Slave:Characteristic' and 'Stand In Line') this release not only makes all these songs available again in one easy location, but also provides many of these tracks digitally for the first time in this package.

More from this collection