N.Y.C Mayhem "For Real!" LP


This LP contains 25 tracks of classic NYHC/thrash from N.Y.C Mayhem who featured Tommy Carroll (Straight Ahead) on drums, Craig Setari (Straight Ahead, Sick Of It All, Youth Of Today) on bass and Gordon Ancis (Agnostic Front) on guitar, including both of their studio demos and unreleased, 14-track 7".

More from this collection