Monument To Thieves "Anyone But You" 7"


"Anyone But You" is the second 7" to be released from Southern California's newest heavyweights, Monument To Thieves. While only having been a band since late 2008, Monument To Thieves features members of such bands as Throwdown, Force Of Change, Eighteen Visions, Adamantium and many more, so it is no mystery that they not only know what they are doing, but that they are Southern California hardcore at its finest. "Anyone But You" features two new tracks from Monument To Thieves including "This Marks The End" and the title track "Anyone But You" on the B-side. 7" includes free digital download card.

More from this collection