Millencolin "For Monkeys" LP


2014 vinyl reissue on green vinyl.

Track List:
Lozin’ Must
Random I Am
Boring Planet
Monkey Boogie
Twenty Two
Black Gold
Trendy Winds
Light’s Out
Entrance At Rudebrook
Low Life

This purchase also includes a digital download of the album in MP3 format.

More from this collection