Longshot "IV" 7"


Boston, MA's Longshot return with original vocalist Rob Nordberg and sign to MorseCode Recordings. Longshot formed in 2008 and over four years shared the stage with the Likes of H2O, Terror, Defeater, Your Demise, Trapped Under Ice, etc. The band quickly built a following in the Northeast. After relentlessly playing and touring in 2011, vocalist Rob Nordberg decided to leave the band resulting in the bands hiatus in 2012. In mid 2013, Longshot decided to record four new songs. MorseCode Recordings jumped on board to help the band release the 7" entitled "IV." 7" includes digital download of this EP and 13 additional tracks.

More from this collection