Kingdom Of Sorrow "Self Titled" CD


Boasting a lineup that includes members of such infamous metal bands as Hatebreed, Down, Crowbar, and more, the infamous Kingdom Of Sorrow has been unveiled. The brainchild of Jamey Jasta and riff-master Kirk Windstein, Kingdom Of Sorrow tears through an 11 track barrage of some of the most punishing, straight-up metal in years. Kingdom Of Sorrow is the incredible next step in the illustrious careers of two of metals most-celebrated heavyweights.

More from this collection