Kevin Devine "We Are Who We've Always Been" LP


Following on from his beautiful 2016 album Instigator, the wonderful Kevin Devine is back with a new re-imagined, acoustic version of his ninth album now titled We Are Who We've Always Been. If you're into Death Cab For Cutie, Bright Eyes and Manchester Orchestra then don't miss this.

These 11 reimagined songs allow the intricacies and inimitable honesty of Devine’s masterful songwriting to take center stage in a new way. The new versions showcase the artit he is in 2017: equally adept at producing goosebump-inducing moments with walls of distortion as with a solo acoustic guitar.

More from this collection