Kevin Devine "Make The Clocks Move" 2xLP


Make the Clocks Move is Kevin Devine's second studio album. It was released in 2003, making it the first of two albums released on Triple Crown Records. The German record label, Defiance Records, released a double LP set which bundled the album with Kevin's following album, Split the Country, Split the Street.


It is the first of his albums produced by Chris Bracco and Mike Skinner, both of whom would later produce a number of Kevin's recordings, including the albums Split the Country, Split the Street and Brother's Blood. Bracco, who is the bassist, and Skinner, who was the drummer, are also members of his band "The Goddamn Band". Mike Skinner previously drummed for the band Miracle of 86, in which Kevin was the lead singer and guitarist.


This is the 2017 reissue via Triple Crown Records.

More from this collection