Iron Monkey "9-13" LP


Cult, UK doom/sludge outfit Iron Monkey returns with "9-13," their first new full-length in almost two decades. After disbanding in 1999 due to the death of their original singer J.P. Morrow, the group has reformed for phase two of their mission. Recorded in their hometown of Nottingham in Spring 2017 A.D. with producer Johnny A. Carter, "9-13" is nine songs and 48 minutes of total nihilism. Vinyl version includes digital download.

More from this collection