Into It. Over It. "Twelve Towns" CD


This is the culmination of Into It. Over It.'s "Twelve Towns" series. Evan teamed up with six other artists to release six separate split 7"s each limited to 500. Now that all of them are sold out they are available completely remastered and in one location and includes a bonus track that wasn't part of the 7" series titled "Westmont, NJ." The vinyl version of this release will come with five bonus acoustic tracks which were recorded as a separate Nervous Energies Session.

More from this collection