Integrity "7th Revelation: Beyond The Realm Of The Witch" 7"


Hell has frozen over. Performing for the first time together since 1994, the iconic "Systems Overload"-era of Integrity (Dwid Hellion, Aaron Melnick, Leon Melnick, Chris Smith and Mark Konopka) return with a brand new original song (with B-side etching) to coincide with their highly anticipated at the A389 Tenth Anniversary Bash. 7" includes digital download.

More from this collection