I Exist "II: The Broken Passage" LP


Never content to rest on their laurels, Canberra's I Exist make their Resist debut with "II: The Broken Passage", the follow-up to 2010's "I: A Turn for the Worse".

To cut the long-player, the now seven-piece returned to Melbourne’s Goatsound Studios, this time with US producer Billy Anderson helming the desk, whose production credits include Sleep’s "Sleep’s Holy Mountain" and Eyehategod’s "Dopesick" both hugely influential records for the band.

Vinyl version includes digital download.

More from this collection