Hatebreed "Concrete Confessional" LP


With steadfast determination, drive and dedication, Hatebreed cements itself as one of heavy music's strongest institutions on their seventh full-length offering and very first for Nuclear Blast worldwide, 2016's "The Concrete Confessional." Since 1994, the Connecticut quintet - Jamey Jasta (vocals), Chris Beattie (bass), Wayne Lozinak (guitar), Frank Novinec (guitar) and Matthew Byrne (drums) - has risen to the ranks of hardcore and heavy metal elite with a Grammy Award nomination, main stage slots on festivals, and countless fans worldwide.

More from this collection