Franz Nicoly / Frank Turner "Double Exposure Vol 1" 7"


The first release in a new split 7" series where both contributing musicians will cover a song from the same artist.

It features Franz Nicolay (of World Inferno/Friendship Society, The Hold Steady, Against Me! etc) and Frank Turner will cover songs by the English Playwrite/Composer/Singer Sir Noël Peirce Coward.

More from this collection