Fear Like Us "Street Vipers" 7"


Five years since releasing their much loved 'S/T' debut album, folk/ punk quartet Fear Like Us are finally set to deliver their long awaited follow up release. Recorded at RTN Studios in Newcastle by Geoff Mullard (Conation, Like...Alaska, Jen Buxton) the 'Street Vipers' 7" contains four brand new Fear Like Us songs with the download and digital version also including a cover of Born Against's 'Nine Years Later' as a bonus.

Comes with MP3 Download Coupon (includes bonus track!)

More from this collection