Fall Out Boy "Save Rock And Roll" 2x10"


Save Rock and Roll, the fifth studio album by American rock band Fall Out Boy. Produced by Butch Walker and released in 2013 through Island Records.

Save Rock and Roll features guest vocals from Foxes, Big Sean, Courtney Love, and Elton John (who sings on the album's title track). The band filmed music videos for every song on the album, which were eventually compiled and released as The Young Blood Chronicles in 2014.


Save Rock and Roll debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200, earning the band its second career number one. Its top 20 lead single, "My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)", has achieved triple-platinum certification in the U.S. and charted worldwide. 

More from this collection