End "From The Unforgiving Arms Of God" 12"


END is the new super group featuring Brendan Murphy (Counterparts), Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy), Andrew McEnaney (ex-Structures, Trade Wind), Greg Thomas (ex-Misery Signals, ex-Shai Hulud), and Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme). From The Unforgiving Arms Of God EP was released September 2017 via Good Fight Music. Features the singles ‘Usurper’ and ‘Chewing Glass’.

More from this collection