Deez Nuts "Bout It" CD

$16.00 $24.00

Deez Nuts third album, "Bout It". "Bout It" is the controversial hardcore band's best effort by far, with their now full time line up being joined by guest spots from members of Architects, Hatebreed, Madball, Suicide Silence, Skarhead, On Broken Wings and Endwell. Produced by Shane Frisby (The Ghost Inside), the album has 16 tracks including new singles "Band Of Brothers" and "Shot After Shot". 

More from this collection