Deep Sleep "Three Things At Once" CD


Collecting 2006's "You're Screwed," 2008's "Manic Euphoria," and their brand new EP, 2009's "Paranoid Futures," this release is a comprehensive presentation of Deep Sleep, manifesting how the band has honed and developed their infectious sound with each release. Twenty one songs in all of early '80s California punk worship, complete with lyrics and liner notes, this anthology spans the first three years of this Baltimore, MD's band's existence.

More from this collection