Death "The Sound of Perseverance" 3xLP


The Sound Of Perseverance (20 Year Anniversary Edition) - The Sound of Perseverance is the seventh and final studio album by American death metal band Death, released on September 15, 1998, by Nuclear Blast. This is the only album to feature guitarist Shannon Hamm, drummer Richard Christy, and bassist Scott Clendenin.

More from this collection