Death Cab For Cutie "We Have The Facts And We're Voting Yes" LP


A delicious and head-sticking mix of Ben Gibbard's heartbreaking vocal melodies and reflective lyrics of transition and loss, punctuated by energized and beautiful playing from Chris Walla and Nick Harmer. It has now been re-issued with the original artwork on 180 gram QRP vinyl. LP includes single-use code to download the entire album as high quality MP3 files.

More from this collection