Dear Hunter "Act V: Hymns With The Devil In Confessional" 2xLP


The "Act" series is The Dear Hunter's six-album concept series chronicling the story of a boy at the turn of the century, only referred to as "The Dear Hunter." From the beginning, it was a high-concept project: Crescenzo mapped out multi-page treatments for a six-album story arc about the birth, life and abrupt death of a boy, set at the dawn of the 20th century. Like "Act IV," "Act V" features Bay Area musicians the Awesome Orchestra with orchestration written by Crescenzo. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes digital download.

More from this collection