Deafcult "Self Titled" LP


DEAFCULT are a six-piece noise-pop band from Brisbane, Australia. Featuring members from The Gifthorse, The Larch, Roku Music, Nuclear Summer and more. DEAFCULT released a self-titled debut digital EP in May, 2015, which received much critical acclaim landing them as FBi’s Independent Artist of The Week, Triple J Unearthed Featured Artist and a review in NME.

 This version is Deafcult "Self Titled (2nd Edition)" LP.

Sold Out

Notify me when available

More from this collection