Corrosion Of Conformity "Animosity" LP


Corrosion of Conformity (C.O.C.) was formed in Raleigh, North Carolina by bassist and vocalist Mike Dean, guitarist Woody Weatherman and drummer Reed Mullin in the early 1980s. Their hardcore punk-oriented 20-track debut Eye for an Eye, the only album featuring the vocalist Eric Eycke, was released in 1984. Soon after, Eycke left the band and C.O.C. continued as a three-piece with Dean and Mullin sharing the vocal duties on the 1985's follow-up Animosity.

Sold Out

Notify me when available

More from this collection